Thank you

I don’t think I have time to add a blog entry this week because I am organizing a book launch event for Friday!

However I just want to say thank you to everyone who views my blog. There have been over 1100 views so far in 15 countries! I would love if everyone would leave a comment on my blog just to say “hi” so I know who is looking at my posts in all those countries.

Take care everyone and I will be sure to post something new just as soon as the launch is done and dusted 🙂

Bye for now, Carol.

About Carol Ross

Interested in therapeutic writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you

  1. Hi Carol! Thank you so much for including my post on your blog. Very much appreciated. From The Hurt Healer currently residing in wet and windy County Tyrone, N.Ireland!

    • Carol Ross says:

      Hi Carolyn, you’re welcome and thanks for dropping by!! I had a lovely family holiday in N. Ireland last summer. We stayed at Strangford. Regards, Carol.

Leave a Reply

